Our trustees combine music library knowledge from the public, academic and conservatoire sectors with academic, research and publishing expertise. Many are involved in the wider world of music.

Our trustees and Officers

Sally Groves MBE (Chair) formerly Schott Music Ltd
Peter Baxter formerly Surrey Libraries
Richard Chesser The British Library
Megan Dyson (Bursaries Administrator)
Barbara Eifler Making Music
Lewis Foreman Music Consultant
Jenny Goodwin PRS for Music Ltd
Chris Jackson (Honorary Treasurer) Bärenreiter Ltd
Helen Mason (Minutes Secretary) Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
Edith Speller (Secretary) Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
Pam Thompson formerly Royal College of Music
George Vass Conductor and Festival Director
Nicholas Williams Stainer & Bell Ltd.

Become a TRUSTEE

If you are interested in becoming a trustee, please fill in the form below and our Secretary will be in touch.

Name *